Face Tomorrow - s/t - Vinyl LP (2011) - Redfield Records

Face Tomorrow - s/t - Vinyl LP (2011)

Regular price €9,99 Sale
Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten // Incl. tax plus shipping
Lieferung (Deutschland): 2-4 Werktage // Delivery (Germany): 2-4 working days

The self-titled album sounds very positive and hopeful compared to the melancholic appropriately titled 'In the Dark'. During the writing process of the latter, both Jelle and Aart lost their father, who of course had a great influence on their life and the lyrics of the band. The new album shows a band that has overcome the darkness and is happy to be able to embrace life fully again.

Track list:
1. All the Way
2. The Fix
3. Delirium
4. Enlighten Me
5. Snakes & Ladders
6. Move On
7. Burning Bridges
8. Dead End
9. The Guardian
10. Paralusion
11. The Maze