Face Tomorrow - Move On - Yellow Vinyl LP - Redfield Records

Face Tomorrow - Move On - Yellow Vinyl LP

Regular price €9,99 Sale
Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten // Incl. tax plus shipping
Lieferung (Deutschland): 2-4 Werktage // Delivery (Germany): 2-4 working days

The very last album of Face Tomorrow is an acoustic album! Handnumbered and cover designed by the band members. Click on the magnifying lense to see a few variations. Limited to 300 copies.

On this self-produced record you will find 11 new versions of old songs, all of them totally reworked. Tracks from all four studio albums appear on the record, from our first ingle Worth The Wait to songs from our latest, self-titled album.

Track list:
1. Sign Up!
2. My World Within
3. Paralusion
4. On My Own
5. Enlighten Me
6. All The Way
7. Saved
8. The Maze
9. Prop & Stay
10. The Stranger
11. Worth The Wait