Abandon All Ships - Infamous - CD (2013) - Redfield Records
Abandon All Ships - Infamous - CD (2013) - Redfield Records

Abandon All Ships - Infamous - CD (2013)

Normaler Preis €9,99 €3,99 Angebot

After completely turning the modern music scene upside down when they burst onto the scene in 2010, Abandon All Ships are back, with their second hard-hitting album “Infamous”. Released at Universal Music Canada and Velocity/Rise Records, it ́s brought to Europe now by Redfield Records.

The album debuted at number 145 on the Billboard 200, while also reaching number 54 on the Canadian Albums Chart. The album's lead single “Infamous” features guest rap vocals by Canadian rapper A-Game.

After spending a year and a half on tour supporting their debut record “Geeving”, touring North America and Europe with heavyweights such as We Came As Romans, Of Mice & Men, Protest The Hero, Miss May I and many more including the 2011 Vans Warped Tour, the band returned to City Tape Studios in their hometown of Toronto in Ontario, Canada to begin working on the next record.

Teaming up with the same production team Medeuxa, (made up of Anthony Calabretta and Mark Spicoluk) that helped craft “Geeving”, the band took their unique brand of Euro infused hardcore to new heights, opening the door to many new influences and not letting anything hold them back.

Track List:
1. Good Old Friend
2. Infamous feat. A-Game
3. Less Than Love
4. Ahmed
5. American Holocaust feat. Jonny OC
6. August
7. Forever Lonely
8. Made Of Gold
9. Faded
10. Brothers For Life feat. XbikerackX