We Butter The Bread With Butter - Wieder geil! - Clear Blue Vinyl LP (2022) - Redfield Records

We Butter The Bread With Butter - Cool again! - Clear Blue Vinyl LP (2022)

Regular price €29,99 Sale
Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten // Incl. tax plus shipping
Lieferung (Deutschland): 2-4 Werktage // Delivery (Germany): 2-4 working days

Limited vinyl edition in clear blue. Gatefold.

WBTBWB are “cool again!”. The deathcore troupe serves us a hearty treat. “Wieder geil” contains 10 absolutely awesome songs in which WBTBWB has also ventured into new (English) realms lyrically. The mix of the album was tackled by Daniel Haniß (Eskimo Callboy) while the mastering was done by Aljoscha Sieg at Pitchback Studios and the final touches were given to the tracks.

Track list:

1. I do something with media
2. Exorcist
3. Anarchy
4. Berlin, Berlin!
5. Bang Bang Bang
6. Give me more
7. Rock star
8. Thug Life
9. Why don't we love anymore?
10. Zombie bitch