New Deadline - Remember (2015)
New Deadline - Remember (2015)
New Deadline - Remember (2015)
New Deadline - Remember (2015)
New Deadline - Remember (2015)

New Deadline - Remember (2015)

Normaler Preis €9,99 Angebot
Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten // Incl. tax plus shipping
Lieferung (Deutschland): 2-4 Werktage // Delivery (Germany): 2-4 working days

NEW DEADLINE's debut album!

Indie-Rock outfit NEW DEADLINE is one of its genre’s spearheading groups in Finland and they are about to become the same beyond the borders of their home country. The band’s music is a blend of Scandinavian melancholy and positive aggression, combined with skyscraper-sized choruses.

NEW DEADLINE are known as an all-out live act and they have shared the stage with groundbreaking Finnish and international acts such as ALL TIME LOW, TAKING BACK SUNDAY, THE USED, SILVERSTEIN and LOSTALONE. In the coming months, the German audience will have the chance to watch the Finnish quartet live with FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND in August as well as in December with TEMPLETON PEK. Hard work and years of experience have made the band’s performances rock solid and they take over the listener in small, intimate clubs as well as on larger stages.

After multiple self-published singles, followed their EP “Youth” in 2012. “Youth” was released by the group’s own record label. The story continues in 2015 when NEW DEADLINE release their debut album Redfield Records. The signs bode well: Already the first single “Rodeo” went on heavy rotation at Finland’s biggest radio station YleX and also turned into a surprising hit on Spotify.

The debut album is titled “Remember” and serves as proof of the band's ability to create captivating, dynamic songs that sound fresh with every listen. “Remember” includes 11 songs with a fundamental theme of cohesiveness and perseverance and it turns a brand new page on NEW DEADLINE’s journey.

Track List:
1. Dust & Fire
2. Rodeo
3. Abraham
4. Monte Rosa
5. Into The Deep End
6. Undecide
7. Die Alone
8. Fear
9. Last To Let Go
10. Obsidian
11. Hurricane
12. Shelter (Bonus Track)