We Love That You Love Summer 2019

We Love That You Love Summer 2019

Normaler Preis €0,00 Angebot
Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten // Incl. tax plus shipping
Lieferung (Deutschland): 2-4 Werktage // Delivery (Germany): 2-4 working days

While the temperatures are only slowly climbing up the scale, Redfield Records is dropping its annual summer compilation and all of a sudden, the air waves are on fire! The label is presenting precursors of the upcoming albums by MARATHONMANN and ALEX MOFA GANG along with the new signings PHIILOSOPHER and HIPPIE TRIM as well as, of course, the full force of the entire Redfield Family!

Like every year, the compilation is available on your favourite streaming station but you can also download it for free on www.redfield-records.com and take it everywhere you go this summer. Take a look at the setlist:

New album ‘Die Angst sitzt neben dir‘ out July 19

2. ALEX MOFA GANG – Kleine Schwester Größenwahn
New album ‘Ende offen’ out June 21

3. HIPPIE TRIM – Supersonic
Debut single out now – more to come in 2019

New single out now – more to come in 2019

5. FOR I AM KING – In Memory
New album ‘I’ out now

6. MONASHEE – White Wings
Exclusive compilation release – more to come in 2019

7. THE DISASTER AREA – The Serpent
New album ‘Alpha // Omega’ out now

8. REVAIRA – Anima
New album ‘In Between’ out now

New single out now on Redfield Digital

10. A TRAITOR LIKE JUDAS – Darkest Hour
The farewell single by the hardcore heroes

11. OF COLOURS – Reminisce
New album ‘Entelechy’ out now

12. THE PARIAH – Surged feat. Brendan Murphy of Counterparts
New album ‘No Truth’ out now

13. LIVING WITH LIONS – Second Narrows
New album ‘Island’ out now

14. DREIMILLIONEN – Aus Glas und Wein
New album ‘Aus Glas und Wein’ out now

15. NEW DEADLINE – This Generation
New album ‘To Hope’ out now

16. NATIONS AFIRE – Dead to Rights
New EP ‘Violence’ out now

17. ALL FOR NOTHING - Remain Defiant
New album ‘Minds Awake, Hearts Alive’ out now

18. KIDS INSANE – Not A Slave
New album ‘Cluster’ out now

19. AS WE GO – City
New split EP with TEAM STEREO out now

20. UP NORTH – Amnesty
New album ‘Pointless Perfection’ out now on Redfield Digital

21. TEAM STEREO – Not Loving You
New split EP with AS WE GO out now

Turn this compilation to eleven and enjoy summer, the outdoor season as well as meeting our artists on festivals like Wacken, Rock am Ring, Southside & Hurricane, Deichbrand, Vainstream and many more.